People

Peter Hyldahl – CEO / Executive Producer
M: +45 2972 1704
E: hyldahl@beofilm.dk
IMDB

Maria Møller Christoffersen – Producer
M: +45 2890 1506
E: maria@beofilm.dk

Amalie Lyngbo Quist – Producer / CEO Beo Starling
M: +45 2986 4890
E: amalie@beofilm.dk

Julie Friis Walenciak – Producer / CEO Walenciak Film
M: +45 2634 0497
E: julie@walenciakfilm.com

Edoardo Rebecchi – Head of Post Production and Colorist
M: +45 5358 5988
E: edo@beopost.dk
IMDB

Inés Europa Crespo Esteso – Post Production Coordinator
M: +45 91 99 38 53
E: ines@beopost.dk

Jesper Mark Hansen – Assistant Editor
M: +45 41 41 14 07
E: jesper@beopost.dk

Marianna Kozányiová – Producer Assistant
M: +45 6169 6538
E: marianna@beofilm.dk

Alexia Nielsen – Accountant
M: +45 2681 6267
E: accounts@beofilm.dk

Anders Møller Nielsen – CFO
M: +45 2571 6599
E: anders@beocorp.dk