People

Peter Hyldahl – CEO / Executive Producer
M: +45 2972 1704
E: hyldahl@beofilm.dk
IMDB

Maria Møller Christoffersen – Producer / CEO Beofilm Pictures
M: +45 2890 1506
E: maria@beofilm.dk

Amalie Lyngbo Quist – Producer / CEO Beo Starling
M: +45 2986 4890
E: amalie@beofilm.dk

Rikke Tambo Andersen – Producer / CEO Tambo Film
M: +45 4037 3031
E: rikke@tambofilm.dk

Julie Friis Walenciak – Producer / CEO Paloma Productions
M: +45 2634 0497
E: julie@paloma-productions.com

Per Damgaard Hansen – Producer / CEO Paloma Productions
M: +45 4056 2903
E: per@paloma-productions.com

Nanna Lykke – Audience Designer
M: +45 4237 9019
E: nanna@beofilm.dk

Edoardo Rebecchi – Head of Post Production and Colorist
M: +45 5358 5988
E: edo@beopost.dk
IMDB

Inés Europa Crespo Esteso – Post Production Coordinator
M: +45 9199 3853
E: ines@beopost.dk

Alexia Nielsen – Accountant
M: +45 2681 6267
E: accounts@beofilm.dk

Anders Møller Nielsen – CFO
M: +45 2253 6267
E: anders@beocorp.dk